My love affair with my iPhone 4S


Adam suggested that I get an iPhone. I laughed at him. Me with an iPhone I would not be caught dead with an Apple product! He had just gotten his iPhone 4 & Turned voiceover off so that I could have a play with it. I was reluctant at first to convert. After a while playing with his iPhone without voice over on I discovered how fun it could be.
Adam is always on with his technology and I often get his rejects. This was one reject I relished! I cannot believe how hard I fought against an iPhone and now if you wanted to take mine away from me I would fight you tooth and nail.
The applications you can get are endless. Many of you may enjoy your android phone but for me the iPhone will be the one phone I never thought I would love that i do love completely.
I’m sure Adam will pass me his iPhone five when he decides to get a new phone. I am okay with that. The moral of the story is always listen to the husband especially if has anything to do with technology!

About yaussiechick

Dual citizen of Australia and America loving life and wanting to share my love of writing and life with others.

Posted on March 30, 2013, in Narrative, Random, Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 12 Comments.

  1. prayingforoneday

    Good phone then? 🙂

  2. Going to share this with my wife, especially the last line, but may have to edit to end after the word husband, hahaha. I have had an iPhone for many years now, and quite honestly couldn’t see using anything else. And I was just gifted an old iPad, which has been just as great. The two dance together perfectly.

Leave a Reply

