Service


There are times in life when you feel as if you are a failure. An absolute total epic failure. I know there have been quite a few of those moments in my own life. It’s in these moments that I think what am I suppose to do?

Instead of looking at these moments as failures, maybe I should look at these moments as opportunities. I know at times I may really succeed with things that I strive for but I will more than likely fail but in that failure there maybe a chance to be helpful to someone else. I will learn from my mistake or speak of my failure which might guide someone from making the same mistake that I have made.

Instead of beating myself up, maybe I should look back on what happened and reflect on the strength that I gained through my failure. In a way, I am doing myself a service by sharing my story with others. I don’t think it’s an ego thing. I am trying to help others in their journey too.

About yaussiechick

Dual citizen of Australia and America loving life and wanting to share my love of writing and life with others.

Posted on February 27, 2013, in Music, Narrative, Spirituality and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

